Pinellas County Data Collaborative


The Pinellas County Data Collaborative was established in the fall of 1999 as a result of Chapter 163.62 Florida Statute, which allowed governmental and certain private agencies to share information. It was created with the mission of enhancing the delivery of mental health programs to Pinellas County residents by encouraging communication and collaboration among all related community providers, organizations, interested government agencies, and educational institutions. Currently the Pinellas County Board of County Commissioners, the Pinellas Clerk of Circuit Court, the Pinellas Office of County Attorney, the Pinellas County Sheriff Office, the Sixth Judicial Circuit Court of Florida, the Pinellas Department of Social Services the Juvenile Welfare Board of Pinellas County, the Florida Department of Children and Families SunCoast Region, Florida Department of Juvenile Justice, and the Louis de la Parte Florida Mental Health Institute (FMHI), a part of the University of South Florida, are the primary members of the collaborative.


The purpose of this site is to provide easier access to information for Collaborative members and is only intended for their use.